Reviews

If our arrangements made your occasion, we'd love to hear from you! Please leave us a review and see more couple reviews and pro endorsements on WeddingWire, our preferred wedding website.

Do you want to be an All Occasion Silk Creations bride too? Book us with confidence today!


 

Read all of our wedding reviews on our All Occasion Silk Creations Storefront at Wwlogo 83x19

More Reviews

"I was a little hesitant to use fake flowers in the wedding, but [I] wanted to save money and be able to keep the flowers forever. When Susan showed us her past creations, all of my worries went away. They are beautiful! The colors are vibrant and realistic, and her arrangements look like something out of a magazine. I wasn't exactly sure what I wanted, but I sent her a couple idea pictures and she created something that I absolutely loved. She had all of the flowers done a month in advance, which made things a lot easier as the wedding got closer. We got so many compliments on the flowers and centerpieces, and people were shocked to hear how much we payed. We didn't have to worry about anything being in season, or melting or wilting the day of. And now, we get to keep everything as a beautiful keepsake! I would definitely recommend All Occasion Silk Creations to anyone looking to have beautiful flowers they can keep forever."

Rachel & Colin, August 2015

"Anyone looking for flower arrangements, check out All Occasion Silk Creations. I met them at a bridal show in January and [I] knew I wanted Susan to do my flowers. I didn’t want real flowers because they die so quickly. Her flowers look real, feel real, but [they] are not real.  I will also be able to use them as a fall decoration every year and look back on our wedding day." 

Katie, 10/6/18

Thank you so much! The flowers were amazing! Everyone thought they were real flowers and [they] loved the brightness! These flowers MADE my pictures extra special! All Occasion Silk Creations [is] so creative and very reasonable!

Chaunda & Vince, 9/30/17

"All Occasion Silk Creations did an awesome job for my daughter's wedding. I would HIGHLY recommend them...professional, beautiful flowers (bouquets, kissing balls, table arrangements, etc.), and affordable. We had many compliments at the wedding and afterward."

Denise (mother-of-the-bride), 4/30/16

"As beautiful as a fresh bouquet of flowers are, I knew I wanted silk flowers because I'm getting married in March without access to a fridge to keep them cool. After searching for something that looked natural, and scouring Hobby Lobby's across the east coast for a natural look, I finally found Susan through a recommendation. I probably only looked at one or two pictures before I knew immediately I wanted Susan. She was fantastic to work with - I am not local, and I had zero idea what I wanted. I sent her some Pinterest boards and we had a phone call where I said, 'Oh, I don't know, something like this...' and she translated all of that into the most beautiful bride's bouquet, corsages, and boutonnieres. When I finally received my shipments 8 weeks before the wedding, I just sat on my living room and had happy little tears. They were perfect. I am SO pleased by how they look! They're full, they look natural, and they are obviously lovingly created. I was also very surprised by how reasonably priced everything was. And now I get to keep my bouquet--and my fiance his boutonniere--for years to come. Thank you Susan!"

Caitlyn, 3/27/15

"Thank you so much, Susan and Jessica! You both were very kind and so pleasant to work with. We could see how proud you both were of your gorgeous silk creations and that you both are in love with what you do. We will most definitely be recommending All Occasion Silk Creations to any of our brides and grooms in the future who may be looking for absolutely perfect floral arrangement."

Betsy & Eric with Glessner Photography

"Susan is an award-winning floral designer! She is kind-hearted, genuine, and extremely creative. Her wedding bouquets are absolutely gorgeous and flawless. We highly recommend All Occasion Silk Creations!"

Bethany & Andrew of Steady Creek Cinema

"Now I am officially a huge silk flower fan! This team uses great quality and the price is right--compare to real flowers and you will be surprised how real they look! I admit I was surprised how real silk flowers look and feel compared to the ol' flowers Grandma may have decorated with. Amazing work!"

Forever Yes, Wedding Consulting

"Susan made my beautiful arrangements for my wedding and everyone loved them! They looked gorgeous in the venue! The arrangements exceeded my expectations, and Susan and her daughter were wonderful to work with. Thank you guys so much."

Nicole, 8/24/13

"Everyone is still complimenting my flowers and I love saying on your behalf your amazing wins in the Wedding Industry Experts Awards competition! You are such a great artist and you totally deserve to be #1 in the 'burgh and PA!"

Lauren, 9/1/12

"Thank you so much for making our flowers. They turned out so great! I will be telling anyone and everyone about how great you guys are. Thanks again!"

Nicole & Jeff, 6/9/12

"I cannot even begin to describe how happy I am that I chose Susan to design my flowers. Her work is beyond breathtaking and far exceeded anything my husband and I could have imagined! My bouquet photographed so beautifully and you would never have guessed that it was entirely silk. I absolutely loved it! Susan really went the extra mile to make sure I was 100% satisfied with my flowers and made the floral aspect of wedding planning so easy. Thank you, Susan, for your patience and expertise! You truly made our wedding day a beautiful one!"

Dana, 5/12/12

"Preparing for a wedding is a very trying time. There are so many details to be ironed out and everything can be overwhelming and difficult at times. The easiest decision I made was choosing Susan to create my wedding bouquets. My mother and I sat down with Susan and her daughter, we explained what we were looking for, and she created incredibly beautiful bouquets that were exactly as I explained. She is very reasonably priced and a truly delightful woman to work with. I would recommend her to any bride as someone who can make a very important part of the wedding very beautiful."

Jessica, 4/2/12

"All Occasion Silk Creations does beautiful work. I do many weddings, and my assistant immediately exclaimed 'Oh, look at that!' as we picked up the basket which held the programs and bubbles, as they were decorated with tiny mini flowers clustered around. It was adorable. Also, the bouquets that Susan and the staff at All Occasion Silk Creations make can be saved for years to come as a beautiful keepsake in a shadow box to be treasured. Susan does wonderful work and she is the sweetest, kindest vendor I have ever worked with!"

Kristen Wynn of Kristen Wynn Photography